BABIES!!!

Before I left I was in Baby Land. I got to meet my friend Nanis baby, KJ and my friend Megs baby Blaine fresh out the womb. It was an incredible feeling to hold a human that is half of your best friend but in a mini version. It is even crazier to think that the next time I see them they will have made huge strides as little humans. KJ is already sitting up at 6 months and ready to crawl. In the week and a half that I saw little newborn Blaine he had changed so much in such a  small amount of time. I miss the lil babies but I look forward to seeing them grow into little people and amazing humans, just like their parents.

KJ…AKA CHEEKS!!!!

Blaine…AKA B Dub

2 comments

    • They are right?!! I miss their little squishy bodies and big curious eyes! It will be crazy to see how much they have grown when I see them again. I’m gonna hold them as much as possible!!!! Cuteness!

Leave a Reply

