going going. back back. to Cali Cali

Life for me since I have been back has been a whirlwind. I feel like I have been a neglectful blogger for a month now. Between reuniting with Amelia in Abu Dhabi and all our adventures, Frankfurt with Thomas, and moving back from Sweden for the summer in CA I have had no time!!! I thought I would when I got home but I was sooo wrong. It is even worse! So far weddings, graduations, old friends, new friends, family, etc.

There have been so many amazing things I don’t know where to start to catch up! I love CA and so far my visit is everything I could ask for…except getting my car broken into and my camera getting stolen in my hometown my very first day back in the states!!!

RIP Nikon D3000

And to the jerk who stole it I hope you enjoyed all my intimate personal and private photos of my life with family and friends enjoying places you will enjoy vicariously through my photos. Shame on you!

2 comments

    • ya caught me 🙂 green magical mask 🙂
      I should post your beautiful mask pics, such amazing clarity!

Leave a Reply

