Bloglovin’

Bloglovin’ helps you keep track of the blogs you read by letting you know when they update. Living in Sweden it is only right that I become familiar with and pay respect to a Swedish startup with a great concept! Quickly follow and keep track of your favorite blogs!

I recently became interested when I came across the icon on another blog. I decided to get involved because I found it so easy to use and find other interesting useful blogs of all kinds and I would like the same easy accessibility to be used for my blog and hopefully reach more readers. It has some amazing blogs on it, mainly geared towards fashion, photography, and artists. All things I love to read and update myself on. So whether or not I get positive results for my blog I am finding it useful and informative for keeping myself informed. Great concept. Check it out…

3 comments

Leave a Reply

