Dream of Californication

And then there was 1…

I am the last one standing at Siggebohyttevagen 8. Tonight is the first of 3 final nights in my apartment and they will be spent solely Pula and myself. Empty nest.

I just dropped Eryk off for his journey home.  It was limited emotionally for me compared to how I usually am since the bus driver wasn’t all that sympathetic or accomodating. I barely squeezed in a hug. Meanie.

As I turned down the road to Lindesberg Red Hot Chili Peppers came on and timing was perfect, a sign everything is as it should be.

Psychic spies from China
Try to steal your mind’s elation
Little girls from Sweden
Dream of silver screen quotations
And if you want these kind of dreams
It’s Californication

Dream of Californication

Golden Gate, Golden State

Safe journey to the Golden State.

See you across the water shortly!

One comment

Leave a Reply

