Lindesberg Volley @ Sollentuna, Round 4

Lindesberg Volley Logo

DO OR DIE

Tonite we play in Sollentuna to stay in the playoffs. We are now down 2-1 in the series.

To quote one of my favorite movies of all time:

no excuses play like a champion

Rule 76 No Excuses Play Like a Champion

DATE: Tuesday March 23

WHERE: Sollentuna, Sweden

TIME: 7pm Sweden 2pm East Coast 11am West Coast

Livestats: http://www.volleyboll.se/hotline/

Live video webstream link

Let’s go Linde!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s