Lindesberg Volley vs. Sollentuna, Round 3

Lindesberg Volley Logo

With a 1-1 tied series tomorrow is a big day for LindeVolley. Looking forward to a home game.

DATE: Sunday March 21

WHERE: Lindeskolan, Lindesberg

TIME: 2pm Sweden 9am East Coast 6am West Coast

Livestats @ http://www.volleyboll.se/hotline/

Not 100% sure the live video streaming will work but check the link anyways 🙂

Let’s go Linde!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s