Lindesberg vs. Gislaved

Today we play Gislaved in Gislaved. GO LINDE!!

GAME TIME:

2 pm Sweden Time

8 am East Coast

5 am West Coast

We are doing the live video feed again so if you have the time and like to wake up early or just be a good Linde fan on a Saturday afternoon. Unfortunately we are without LindeMan today but I’m sure he’ll be watching and cheering in Lindesberg loud enough for all the neighborhood to hear. Let’s kick some A Linde!!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s