cutest pup ever :)

Pula snoozin' on my lap
Pula snoozin' on my lap

Pula muggin' me
Pula muggin' me

PULA!!!!!! I never knew what puppy breath was or that I would miss waking up to it or even look forward to it. I never knew what puppy kisses were. I never knew I would miss waking up to make her go tink or …. well you know what, eew. I never knew I could have the cutest smartest pup ever. I miss her little flappy lips and soft lil grey fur. I am glad I didn’t bring her here though because I would really miss her if she became dinner šŸ˜¦ NO Vietnam for you Pula you look so cute they’d eat you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

