FRANTI

Franti @ the Senator
I fell in love with a CD given to me. All Rebel Rockers. I had no idea how much or even if I would like it. Like is a complete understatement. For anyone not familiar with Michael Franti and Spearhead GET FAMILIAR. For all the people who like me had no clue I will burn a cd and pass the love along like was done to me. This CD transpired into attending the concert at the Senator Theater in Chico. This concert transpired into getting to meet the people behind the music. This music inspires me. I have never enjoyed music or had an experience anything like before. I felt so in love and so alive. If you haven’t please listen and I know you will enjoy!
Me & Michael

Leave a Reply

