thoughts on fluffy

queen of my bed
queen of my bed

Such a wise old cat full of hideous noises. I feel like all she does is take day long naps unmoved on my bed. Sometimes I think about what she does when I’m not around and it makes me laugh uncontrollably. Like… walk on two feet… possibly in a red and white checkered apron like aunt jemima. Who knows. She could just be struttin’ around flippin’ her little tail like the sassy pants she is. Her paws all flopped over while she is making long distance calls to Bali. I feel like she has this whole other world full of fun fantastic kitty things when I’m not around and I want to know what they are! I shall never know…

Leave a Reply

