for dod

writing at SF Coffee House, Osijek Croatia
writing at SF Coffee House, Osijek Croatia
I have never written on this blog before, or any blog for that matter, it just seemed easier to write random emails. I actually started it when I left and forgot about it until my wonderfully genius Aunt Dodie said something about it (thats why she’s so smart and important and wonderful, she thinks of everything) But now I have a little motivation and let’s be honest I have enough spare time to keep up with it 🙂 So I will be doing so soon but right now I hear the bus calling my name to go get some lunch from Bijelo Plavi (white blue) and chow down before practice, today the non-english speaking waiters work-always interesting!

Leave a Reply

